Staff & Committee

Swan Yacht Club Staff & Committee

The Swan Yacht Club would like to thank the present and past staff & committee for their hard work. 

Flag Officers

Paul Nicholls Vice Commodore
Commodore
Paul Nicholls
commodore@swanyachtclub.com.au

Ian Harwood Vice Commodore
Vice Commodore
Ian Harwood
vicecommodore@swanyachtclub.com.au



Stephen Browne Rear Commodore P A
Rear Commodore
Stephen Browne
rearcommodore@swanyachtclub.com.au



Brian Piggott Rear Commodore P A
Rear Commodore Power and Angling
Brian Piggott
rearcommodorepa@swanyachtclub.com.au


Kevin Bielby Past Commodore
Past Commodore
Kevin Bielby

Captains

JamesAps Captain
Angling Captain
James Aps

Stephen Browne Rear Commodore P A
Acting Power Boat Captain
Stephen Browne

Staff

Damien Gaspar General Manager
General Manager
Damien Gaspar
manager@swanyachtclub.com.au

Cindy Harvey
Finance 
Cindy Harvey
accounts@swanyachtclub.com.au

David Poxon
Operations
Dave Poxon
operations@swanyachtclub.com.au

Natalie Jones
Reception & Membership
Natalie Jones
reception@swanyachtclub.com.au

kayla lowres
Function & Events
Kayla Page
functions@swanyachtclub.com.au

Ryan Khong Digital Marketing
Digital Marketing
Ryan Khong
marketing@swanyachtclub.com.au

Food & Beverage
Tanya Critchley
fbmanager@swanyachtclub.com.au

General Committee

James Turnbull Treasurer
Treasurer
James Turnbull

Kim Sorrell Committee2

Kim Sorrell

Graham Dart Committee

Graham Dart

Dennis Nankivell Committee

Dennis Nankivell

Mark West Committee

Mark West

Tim Gray Committee

Tim Gray

Steven Gard edited

Steve Gard